General Enquiries

Switchboard: 295-3434

Corporate Division

Jim Butterfield
jbutterfield@bv.bm

Spencer Butterfield
sbutterfield@bv.bm

Jay Fiddick
jfiddick@bv.bm

Bill Mayor
bmayor@bv.bm

Gary Fray
gfray@bv.bm

Katie Purvey-Badger
kpurvey@bv.bm

Roderick Spencer
rspencer@bv.bm

Stella Winstanley
swinstanley@bv.bm

Food Service Division

Alun Hughes
ahughes@bv.bmC: 533-3434 D: 278-9462

Steven Petty
spetty@bv.bm

Reginald (Reggie) Benjamin
rbenjamin@bv.bm

Francois Bosson
fbosson@bv.bm C: 531-9452 D: 278-9452

Andre Burgess
aburgess@bv.bm C: 531-9451 D: 278-9451

Kate Cabral
kcabral@bv.bm C: 531-9469 D: 278-9469

Anna Daniel
adaniel@bv.bm

Eugene Furbert
efurbert@bv.bm C: 531-9450 D: 278-9450

Paul Gilmour
pgilmour@bv.bmC: 531-9454 D: 278-9454

Harley Hayward
hhayward@bv.bm

Marco Pesci
mpesci@bv.bm C: 531-9458 D: 278-9458

Rich Schneider
rschneider@bv.bm

Tony Siddle
tsiddle@bv.bm

Consumer Products

Adelino Botelho
abotelho@bv.bm

Harry Botelho
hbotelho@bv.bm

Terri Durrant:
tdurrant@bv.bm

Glenn Flood
gflood@bv.bm

John Morris:
jmorris@bv.bm

Patrick Murdoch
pmurdoch@bv.bm

Richard Ricca
rricca@bv.bm

Rich Schneider:
rschneider@bv.bm

Mailing Address:

P.O.Box HM 468 • Hamilton HM BX Bermuda

Food Services Division

27 Woodlands Road, Hamilton HM 09, Bermuda
Tel: (441) 295-3434 • Fax: (441) 292-7600

Consumer Products Division

12 Orange Valley, Devonshire DV 06, Bermuda
Tel: (441) 236-6688 • Fax: (441) 236-1077

 

© Copyright 2017 Butterfield & Vallis. All rights reserved.

 
printed leggings for women